HALLOWEEN
OTR MARATHON
TIMES:

Friday, October 30, 2020:

11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Eastern
10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Central
9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Mountain
8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. Pacific

-------------------------

Saturday, October 31, 2020
(concludes Sunday, November 1):

10:30 p.m. to 5:30 a.m. Eastern
9:30 p.m. to 4:30 a.m. Central
8:30 p.m. to 3:30 a.m. Mountain
7:30 p.m. to 2:30 a.m. Pacific